Om Unit

Mix: Om Unit for FACT Magazine

Om Unit Mix for FACT Magazine.

Ssaliva – AA Floor (Vlek)
(Excerpt from “The Mind Of Alan Moore)
Kidlogic – Morning Math (Ground Mass)
Lee Bannon – 216 (Ninja Tune)
4 Hero – Universal Love (Metalheads remix) (Selector)
Graphs – Broken Legs (Cosmic Bridge)
Wen – Ghost (dubplate)
Sentinel – Toulepleu (Basement)
Deejay Earl – Third Eye VIP (Ah Squad)
Etch – A Walk In Bucktown (dubplate)
Danny Scrilla – Hindsight (Self-Released)
Om Unit – The Crossing (Metalheadz)
Lee Gamble – Rufige (PAN)
Om Unit – Layers (Metalheadz)
Dead Can Dance – Dawn Of The Iconoclast (4AD)
Blocks – Moon And Stars (Narratives)
Pedestrian & Jasperdrum – Kalakuta (Alix Perez remix) (2nd Drop)
Digital – Red Tape (Ingredients)
Breakage – Come With It (Free Download)
Moresounds – Rahstock (31 Records)
Future Cut – Whiplash (Alix Perez refix)
Dexta & Kolektiv – Make Me (Diffrent Dub)
Om Unit – Bardo Realms (Metalheadz)

Mix: Om Unit for Friction (BBC 1Xtra)

Listen back to Om Units’ 30 min mix on Friction’s Radio 1 Show here.

1. Wen – Ghost (dubplate)
2. Dexta – Mukky Riddim (None 60)
3. Graphs – Broken Legs (Cosmic Bridge)
4 Danny Scrilla – Shai Hulud (Self-Released)
5. Quentin Hiatus – Save The Planet (free download)
6. Desto – Dilligas V.I.P (dubplate)
7.Danny Scrilla x Om Unit – Freeflight (Cosmic Bridge)
8. J Kenzo – Alight (dubplate)
9. The 2 Bears ft. Stylo G – Money Man (Fracture’s Astrophonica Dub) (Free Download)
10. Amen Andrews – News Of The World (Blueberry)
11. Rebel MC – Wickedest Sound (Om Unit remix (offical)) (dubplate)
12. Hyroglifics – Bay City Ballers Club (Critical)
13. Skeptical – Delusions Of Grandeur (Exit)
14. Clarity – Cryptid (Samurai Music)
15. Om Unit – Touching Down (Metalheadz)