Cosmic Bridge

Mix: Om Unit for Friction (BBC 1Xtra)

Listen back to Om Units’ 30 min mix on Friction’s Radio 1 Show here.

1. Wen – Ghost (dubplate)
2. Dexta – Mukky Riddim (None 60)
3. Graphs – Broken Legs (Cosmic Bridge)
4 Danny Scrilla – Shai Hulud (Self-Released)
5. Quentin Hiatus – Save The Planet (free download)
6. Desto – Dilligas V.I.P (dubplate)
7.Danny Scrilla x Om Unit – Freeflight (Cosmic Bridge)
8. J Kenzo – Alight (dubplate)
9. The 2 Bears ft. Stylo G – Money Man (Fracture’s Astrophonica Dub) (Free Download)
10. Amen Andrews – News Of The World (Blueberry)
11. Rebel MC – Wickedest Sound (Om Unit remix (offical)) (dubplate)
12. Hyroglifics – Bay City Ballers Club (Critical)
13. Skeptical – Delusions Of Grandeur (Exit)
14. Clarity – Cryptid (Samurai Music)
15. Om Unit – Touching Down (Metalheadz)

Cosmic Bridge Records: Om Unit vs Kromestar

Cosmic Bridge is the new label from Om Unit. It debuts with an Om Unit & Kromestar collaboration. Om Unit says of the label: “I took this collaboration as a green light to start my own imprint for side projects to my own stuff. The name speaks for itself, just have a listen, we hope you enjoy”

Buy 12″/Download here